Reviews

     
Advanced Window Systems is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 204 reviews from around the Web.
2017-12-14
     
Very professional business who we have used on two occasions. Great quality product and family run business! We are very pleased.
2017-12-13
     
Everything went very smooth. Phil and his crew cleaned up after themselves, they arrived on time and finished in a timely manner.
2017-12-11
     
I’m very pleased.
2017-12-10
     
AWS was super professional and made the whole window replacement process easier than I ever imagined. You can't go wrong with this company.
2017-12-08
     
I’ve used AWS three times now, I feel the customer service is phenomenal, the salesman Dave was very honest and “matter of fact”.
2017-12-08
     
The window replacement process was pretty much painless from the start. Happy with the experience.
2017-12-07
     
The installation was flawless, with very funny and professional workers. Thank you so much for all your hard work!
2017-12-07
     
The contractors where on time and pleasant. They kept me appraised of their work. The area was neat and swept when they were done.
2017-12-07
     
I felt comfortable with Greg who sold my windows to me, he was very knowledgeable. Phil and his crew were awesome!!!
2017-12-07
     
The installation was flawless, with very funny and professional workers. Thank you so much for all your hard work!
Showing 1 to 10 of 198 entries
Next »

I recently had a sliding glass door installed in my home. I want to commend AWS sales stall and installers for their professionalism. As for the product, it really adds to the decorum of my downstairs and its’ seal tight fit maintains maximum heat efficiency as advertised. AWS is second to none. Thanks.

Steve

11/28/17

Great work done on my slider and kitchen window, installed by Dennis and his crew. Very professional workmanship and quality. From the initial inquiry we had done by Mark, the owner, down to the customer care representative Kaylyn, they have a very knowledgeable team!

Georgina
Bristol, CT
8/22/17

Absolutely thrilled with every step of replacing my 18 windows. Dave thoroughly explained the options and procedures, and the office kept in regular communication. Install date was right on schedule, and the crew headed by Dennis was on time and worked steady, completing the job efficiently and very cleanly. One of the best consumer experiences I’ve ever had. And love my new windows!

Susan
Norwalk, CT
8/13/17

The entire experience with AWS was handled professionally and with dignity and respect toward me the customer. This includes the office staff, sales staff, and installation crew. This is truly a family oriented business that strives to make the customer number one and feel like part of the family.

Ron
South Windsor, CT
8/12/17

We recently had 12 windows, a bay window, 2 patio sliders, and 2 entry doors installed by Advanced Window Systems, LLC. It started with a great sales presentation by Gary. He answered all our questions and any concerns we had. Dave and Jay did the installation in two days. They paid attention to every detail and did a great job. As they went from room to room they were also cleaning and vacuuming, left the house spotless. Brian did all the measuring of windows, doors, and the all important bay window, and everything fit perfectly. The owner of the company even stopped by to see how the project was going. I would highly recommend AWS to anyone looking for a great product and a reliable company and a fair price.

Stanley
Newington, CT
8/9/17

Having a family member who works for the BBB, we were certainly cautioned against low price but fly by night companies vs. a well established and/or local company. We were happy to deal with a local company, and when Mark, the son of the owner, is your salesman, well, we knew we were in good hands. He listened to our concerns and addressed them. it was a talk as much as a sales talk. Because half of our windows are dark oak, we chose the brown veneer option for them. Other companies we interviewed either didn’t have that option, or it was a light tan color. AWS’s color looks very natural–like it was the original for this 1924 house. Words do not do it justice. The ease of opening and closing the windows as well as the tilt out feature for cleaning is a joy after dealing with old, old windows all these years. The screen is such a fine mesh that sometimes I think someone has left the window open. That’s how clear the view is now. The outside trim compliments the classic look of our colonial. Carl and Bill, our installers, crafted a look that is better than what we were anticipating. How often does THAT happen? Truly, Carl and Bill were the epitome of professionalism. We can’t say enough about their courtesy, craftsmanship, and dedication to the job. They simply got to work and got it done. There was no wasted time, no loss of focus–just concentration on the job at hand. At the end of each day the clean up left the area spotless, inside and out.

Our experience with this company–from start to finish–was nothing besides top notch. We would highly recommend them!

Carol
New Britain, CT
8/8/17

We had our 2 exterior doors and patio door replaced. I was so impressed with AWS. The office was attentive to our needs and the quote was reasonable. Installation was a breeze, and I’m ecstatic about the results!

Jenn
Manchester, CT
8/4/17

The process was great from start to finish. I replaced 13 windows, and the entire job was done in one day. The quality is excellent, and everyone is great to work with, from the office to the install. The price was reasonable, too, and the warranty is terrific. Wonderful company.

Pamela
Farmington, CT
8/4/17

Phil and Nick have been excellent to us. They have respected us in our home, they’ve cleaned up after themselves, and have been extremely courteous. Dave sold our windows to us and was very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and was very understandable. They met all their appointments and were very efficient. I would recommend AWS for anyone.

John and Loretta
Waterford, CT
7/19/17

I had a sliding door installed as well as some trim work around additional windows. Friendly staff from beginning to end. Install went great and the door operates smoothy. Cleaned up nicely. Great experience overall.

Amy
Unionville, CT
7/19/17

Salesperson Greg was on time, clearly explained the options, and was knowledgeable on the products and company. The installer Jeff was on time, friendly, explained what he would be doing, answered questions, and cleaned up thoroughly. Very easy and pleasant experience overall.

Steven
Newington, CT
7/13/17

Great experience from start to finish (within 5 weeks) with meeting Greg, who spent a good amount of time explaining the quality of the windows, as well as the professionalism of the installers. Would recommend AWS to others without hesitation.

Linda
Canton, CT
7/13/17

Advanced Window Systems is reasonable with fees and payment options. Very friendly staff! I had 18 custom windows installed and went with the best they had. I can hear nothing outside, and it’s amazing because we have a stadium right down the road from out house. We are now looking into replacing our front door and our basement windows.

Jodi
Waterbury, CT
7/12/17

The AWS team did a great job! Jess and Colin were on time, did a professional installation, and cleaned up like they never were there. I highly recommend the AWS team for all your home improvements!

Terry
Unionville, CT
7/10/17

I am so happy with my windows from AWS. I am so glad I received the flyer with their ad. Marc was a great sales rep and Jess was a great window installer, hard worker and friendly. I noticed the money I saved this summer with my electric bill due to the new windows. I can’t wait for winter to see the difference.

Donna
Chicopee, MA
6/30/17

Our experience with AWS has been exceptional. The installation of 5 windows and a patio door has been an excellent experience. The installation of 2 windows wasn’t done properly, AWS came out the next day and corrected the problem and the owner also came out to ensure the work was done properly. I’d recommend AWS for anyone needing replacement windows.

Rosemary
Bloomfield, CT
6/30/17

Excellent customer service and interaction! Superb product and value! We upgraded all of the windows on the second story of our house and noticed three major improvements: a dramatic reduction in the noise from cars driving by our busy street, significant reduction of hot summer air seeping through, and increased longevity for holding heat from our house during the winter. Not only is the product outstanding, but the sales team and installation team were friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and left no trace behind. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking to buy quality windows.

Andrew
Clinton, CT
6/13/17

We are very happy with the quality and design of the windows. The entire team at AWS was very professional and prompt. Right from the demo to the installation, everything was done extremely well and promptly. Phil and his team did a great job of installing the windows and cleaning up after that. We are happy that there were no delays either. We signed the contract in late April, and the windows were installed 6 weeks later! Would definitely recommend AWS to everyone.

Richa
Rocky Hill, CT
6/8/17

We were very pleased with AWS from the presentation to the installation. They were prompt, courteous, clean, and very professional in every way. We would recommend them to all who look for a good company that takes your concerns and values you time as much as theirs. Kudos to all the great employees.

Lewis
Clinton, CT
5/24/17

I learned about AWS from Channel 3 Hartford. I gave them a call after never hearing back from another top of the line window company. AWS was very responsive, courteous, and helpful. Their employees all went above and beyond to make our purchasing experience an event that we would want to repeat. From the sales personnel to the installers, every part of the window project was painless and done with excellence and complete respect for us and our home. I could not give a company a better recommendation. If you need windows replaced you owe it to yourself to talk to AWS.

Thomas
Hartford, CT
1/3/17

AWS installed the windows in my home. The service installer was excellent. He did great quality work and was very fast. The windows are easy to use and close & lock perfectly. In comparing these windows windows previously installed by the previous owner the AWS windows are superior and they are tight with no draft.

Philip
Hartford, CT
12/10/16

I found Advanced Window Systems on BBB and because they came well-recommended, they’ve been in business a long time, and they are a local independent company, I decided to give them a try. I was not disappointed. The salesmen were prompt and helpful, the scheduler and office staff were extremely pleasant and professional, the installers were punctual, hard-working and respectful. From start to finish it was a very good experience. Most importantly, I LOVE my new windows. I replaced 25 windows and they look fabulous.

Jennifer
Fairfield, CT
11/25/16

We recently replaced our 43 year old bow window which had a seat board. This window was big. We are talking 12 feet wide. After meeting Mark and going over many design options that we could do we couldn’t make up our mind. Mark was very patient and encouraged us not to rush as it is a massive window and something we would have for the rest of our life in the home. After changing our minds multiple times we decided to go with a bay window with a seat board, crank out casement windows on each end with grids and we couldn’t have been happier. The installers were here all day pulling out the old window, installing the new window and redoing the soffit outside the window. It was a big job. Finally have an energy efficient window with a life time warranty and it gave a face lift to the exterior of our home.

Stephen and Deanne
Wethersfield, CT
11/23/16

I have done business with AWS on two separate contracts and find them to be superb to do business with. From sales to installation, they are great! Plus the products they sell are high quality and the installation is done quickly and to exacting standards. I would recommend them to anyone. Make sure you ask for the installer Jeff — he is the best!

Jon
Hamden, CT
11/14/16

Excellent experience! The initial sales meeting and estimate was extremely informative and I knew very early into the meeting I was going with this company. The office staff was very helpful also. The installers were very professional and very respectful of my property. Left very clean! Great quality product. Very happy with this decision!

Cynthia
Ansonia, CT
11/07/16

Right from the first visit to the AWS office to inquire about replacement windows the experience was very professional. Everything was explained completely at our sales meeting. Everything was covered and we had very few questions. The installers showed up on time ready to work.Their expertise was evident as they worked smoothly thru the installation process of the windows. When the job was finished the following days showed just how good and efficient their windows are proving that the sales pitch was completely true. A superb window installed by extremely competent professional installation experts. Thank you AWS, you backed up your promises completely.

Richard
Meriden, CT
10/27/16

Have had my windows @ 15 years. Two sashes failed this year. They came out, measured and replaced within a few weeks. Awesome windows and customer service. They certainly stand behind their product!

Patricia
Stafford Springs
10/01/16

In late June, I had two windows replaced in our breakfast room. The job was performed when planned and on budget. This is the 2nd work effort that AWS has performed at our home; both jobs were excellent. The staff and work crews were knowledgeable and most helpful. The work crew cleaned up perfectly upon completion of the job.

Joe
Oakville, CT
08/01/16

I am a repeat customer of AWS, having had them replace all of the windows in my main home in 2014. I recently had a mishap with one window, accidentally breaking it while I was cleaning it. After a short phone call to Leslie, the replacement was on order – no questions asked! Leslie is amazing to deal with! In fact, I just ordered three more windows from AWS for a room over an external garage. Dave in Sales was as pleasant as he was when I ordered my main home windows, and their install crew is outstanding. Dave is an incredible fabricator (aluminum flashing) and installer, and his crew is second to nobody! When I decided to replace the garage windows, it was a no-brainer that AWS is who I would want to do the job!

Robert
Shelton, CT
06/20/2016

I have never in my life been so impressed with a company. From the first contact with the office staff, to the estimate, and just today, the installation. Every person I interacted with was beyond professional, and truly the nicest people I have ever met. To: Mark, Jeff, and Colin! Thank you for such a terrific experience that went above and beyond my expectations. AMAZING!!!! And……The windows are phenomenal!

Donna
New London, CT
06/13/2016

AWS came in November to replace 2 larger windows in our home. First off the staff from consultant to installers were extremely helpful and nice. They came on time, and we’re done before they said they would be. There was no mess, and the installers went over everything before they left. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for windows.

Barry
Canton, CT
06/11/2016

I just had some windows replaced – AWS did a great job- I would highly recommend them and have more to replace in the near future. From the Salesman Dave right through the installers – AWS was very professional and did a wonderful job.

Donna
North Haven, CT
6/2016

The crew showed up at my house on time and finished the job the ladies in the office were very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. The salesmen David Webber very professional I highly recommend him to my friends and family..

Davide
Ansonia, CT
05/11/2016

The installation of our sliding glass door was quick and efficient. The door was not only energy efficient but was decorative as well. The installers’ preparation led to a clean install taking time to explain the operation of the door and point out suggested maintenance.

Maurice
Farmington, CT
5/2016

We recently used AWS to replace all of the windows in our house. It was the best decision we have ever made. From start to finish everything was easy. They came out gave us a quote and a month or so later they were being installed. The guys who came to install were incredibly nice. The installation took about 2 days 6 hours each day. They cleaned up so well you couldn’t even tell they had ever been there. (Except for the great looking windows of course). The price was the best one we got after calling several different companies. I would use AWS again without a doubt.

Kelly
New Milford, CT
02/19/2016

Looking for windows or patio doors?

If this was your first search, lucky you, and search no further. I’m afraid to share all of the positive reviews that my wife and I could share, as one might think this was an investor just making it all up. Let me add but two things. One is that my wife and I had misunderstood one another about the way our patio doors were to open (left or right), and our mistake was on the contract we had signed. My wife was more upset than I so I asked that the change be made, and I would take care of the cost. Our rep, Jeff, took out the original doors, (a few thousand dollars) and installed brand new ones which open the other way for less two hundred dollars!

The second thing I can mention if that their lawn sign remains in front of our home, and there it will stay until the snow flies.

Look no further!

Mark
Farmington, CT
11/24/15

We recently had 4 windows and back door with storm door replaced by Advanced Windows.  Jeff was here for 2 days by himself and did an awesome job. Worked non-stop both days. His workmanship was A+. Everything was cleaned up and looked beautiful. The quality of the windows and door are excellent and we would highly recommend them.

Janet
3/15/15

Replaced all my windows in my house! Was told a crew of 3 people would be at my house to replace my windows.  This included a sliding glass door too. The guys put drop clothes down on my floors. They were very respectful and courteous. They finished the job in one day, no messes were left behind. Even received a phone call 3 days later to make sure all was good with windows and if I had any questions. My windows are perfect, really make a difference I would so recommend this company to anyone who needs windows or any other needs to their homes. They even worked around my schedule not theirs and to me that made all the difference in choosing a company.

Carol
Northford, CT
2/25/15

I was in need of replacement windows for my home. I spoke to several different companies, including Advanced Window Systems. Some of the estimates were extremely expensive. Some did not come with a satisfactory warranty and some did not seem to have the quality I was looking for. However, AWS seem to have the quality and warranty I was looking for at a very competitive price. Their Office Staff was courteous and worked to schedule the initial appointment so that it was convenient for me. David, the Sales Manager arrived on time and presented an excellent presentation about the AWS Company and their replacement windows. He was knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all of my questions and concerns. On the day of installation, the installer arrived on time, had a wonderful personality and the work was done in a timely manner. At the end of the day, he made sure that his materials were picked up and the areas were clean. I am very pleased with my windows and would recommend AWS to my family and friends.

Barbara
2/16/15

After reading all the reviews for replacement window companies in our area we decided to choose advanced window systems. We could not be happier with the quality and craftsmanship of our new windows. A very professional company from the people on the phone to the sales rep and Jeff the installer who installed 19 windows in 2 days. Our house is warmer and quieter. Job well done!

Thank-you,
Tim & Emily
Columbia, CT
1/17/15

In August 2013, I purchased a home in Enfield, CT. My house was a former farmhouse, built in 1930. While it was well built, it was not well maintained. Moving in, I knew I had to replace my 84 year old windows. After living in the home some time, I also found that one of my external doors was not installed quite right. The drafts I felt during the winter said it all! After some investigating, I found that the door actually used to be inside the house, and that the previous owners had built and framed around it when adding on. That would explain the not quite right and drafty fit. The door would be a challenge to replace! Being new to the area, I did not know any contractors by word of mouth. I researched several in the area, and had four, including Advanced Window Systems, come to my home to talk about options and cost. Being a young, single, first time home owner, I was on a budget but still wanted great quality. It seemed as though AWS could give me the best deal for the cost. I turned out to be more than right! All windows were installed beautifully in my home. Fred and Carla, the two who performed the work, were wonderful to work with. They were timely and thorough. The windows that were replaced were in the bedrooms. After they had left for the day, there was not a trace that workers had been present. Plus, they were able to seamlessly install the exact trim that I wanted. A final note – I have both a cat and a dog. Carla and Fred had no issue working around them and were very pet friendly! The company in general was great to work with. When I went to apply for town permits for the work, they sent everything necessary for me to do so immediately over email. (If I had asked, I am sure they would have done the entire process for me!) In the next few years, my house will need siding. I will not hesitate to give AWS this opportunity.

Kate
Enfield, CT
11/17/14

The salesman, Al, was extremely passionate and knowledgeable about the products and its properties. We were so impressed from the beginning that we signed the contract that day without getting estimates from any other vendors. Brian visited us 2 days later to get exact measurements. He was also very friendly and excited about the product. We were given an approximate date of May 15 to begin installation. To our surprise we were called and scheduled for May 9! The men that came to install were experts! They used drop cloths and covered all areas that were near the sites of each window. After each installation, they vacuumed the surrounding area. On the second and third days, their work ethic was the same. They only took a break at lunch time and worked constantly.  My husband Bill and I couldn’t be happier with the beautiful windows. They enrich the look of the entire house. They’re so easy to clean!  Thank you so much for the wonderful service and outstanding product! We will recommend AWS to anyone we know that is contemplating replacement windows.

Sharon
Derby, CT
5/6/14

We had an excellent experience with Advanced Window System. They scheduled us promptly for an estimate and came even sooner than anticipated to install the windows. The installation of the new windows required extra carpentry work to replace the old window sills, which turned out great. The workmanship exceeded our expectations, and they left the work site cleaner than it was before they started. We would highly recommend Advanced Window Systems for anyone interested in a reliable, efficient service to provide strong, high quality windows for your home.

Shelly
West Hartford, CT
12/2013

I wanted to take this opportunity to tell you how terrific our experience with your company has been. We first got windows and siding and then had the front door and sidelights replaced. Everyone from Dave our salesman to the many installers were so professional Everyone came when they said they were going to come and were incredibly efficient All our questions were answered and any minor issues (and I do mean minor) were addressed right away. We have had many people work on our house and this was by far the best experience we have had. We would gladly recommend your company.

Robert
Guilford, CT
9/2013

We have a very old home and needed new more efficient windows. We got prices from a few other window installers and we are glad we went with AWS. From the sale person to the installer it was a smooth experience ….The installer was excellent 21 windows in 2 1/2 days by himself and his workmanship was top notch …we had an issue with 1 of our screens it had about a 5″ rip in it. I simply called the salesman and he has set up a on site repair of the screen for next week. Overall we are very happy and would recommend AWS if you are looking for windows.

Eileen
Stafford Springs, CT
2/2013

I had 20 double-hung windows replaced on my one-story home. AWS was flexible and creative in working with me to meet my needs and desires and I was very happy to get their product as replacements. The salesman teamed up with the install crew to figure out a way to install the windows and leave enough room in the window frame for me to re-hang my shades.
In my opinion, they have the best replacement window on the market. Their price was a little high, but I was going to replace my windows only once in my life, so I decided to go with the best available. The installation crew was fabulous! They cleaned up after each day of work. They listened to me when I had questions and were very considerate of my time and the rest of the house while they were here. The windows are an exact match of the ones that were replaced, which is part of the look I wanted. My housing association approved them immediately.

Karen
7/24/12

Their crew were hard workers; they worked from dawn until sundown. They were courteous; they cleaned up each day; and they were extremely competent and professional. They worked on our home as if it were their own, and they were not afraid to work in very cold weather and on weekends to get the job done – and done to our satisfaction.
Attention from the office personnel, job estimator, and sales contact were also professional and attentive.
This is a first-rate, class-act organization.

David
12/19/11

In-home estimate was smooth and non-stressful. Sales person explained product with sample, installation process and financing options. Also provided info on tax/energy credit options. This sales process, contractor’s past history (BBB and Angie’s) and price cinched the deal. Another family member had a similar experience when searching for a window contractor. The workmanship of installation is impeccable; the product looks and feels sound and of good quality. Removal of old windows and replacing deteriorated sills was an added bonus, if not a convenience. I am now contemplating engaging Advanced for another property I own.

Ted
9/17/10

AWS replaced 9 windows in my condo with double-hung vinyl windows. They took less than a day to do the work, cleaned up absolutely every screw and piece of sawdust, and were polite and respectful to me. The windows look fantastic and, if I hadn’t been there to see the work done, I’d think they were the originals because they’re fit in so well.
From start to finish, this was a top-notch organization. The salesman who came out to my house was very knowledgeable and patiently answered my numerous questions. Both he and the gentleman who came out to measure before placing the order were wonderful in working around my schedule, coming over in the evening when I was home from work. I called the office to inquire about my order and was treated very rudely by a woman. I told her that she was so rude that I was considering canceling my order. The salesman heard about it in the office and called me a few hours later to apologize for the woman’s behavior. She was a temp and the salesman apologized profusely for how she treated me. I was very impressed with this attention to customer service! The 2 installers were very polite and worked quickly, quietly, and efficiently. They even went as far as to keep an eye out for my indoor cat when they had all of the windows out.

Allison
1/3/08

On August 17th and 18th Bill installed 22 windows in our parsonage. I write you to commend his work. Bill’s professional approach made the whole experience a pleasure. Bill has a wonderful personality and understands the subtleties associated with working in someone’s home. His helpers were equally professional. In addition, work was done in a timely manner and the house was lest as it was found. I am certain that you already know this about Bill. My wife, Renee, and I were so impressed that I felt it was important to share our experience with you. I will also inform the trustees of the church and the congregation and recommend you and Bill to them.

Sincerely,
Eric
Wallingford, CT
8/18/06

Dear Mr. Lavoie,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Advanced Window Systems for the superb job done replacing 31 windows in my home. After doing much research on several window products, I found your window to be one of the highest quality windows on the market. In addition, you employ skilled installers who are organized and conscientious with an attention to detail. They are truly professional craftsman. I cannot praise the installers enough. They did a fantastic job. In my opinion, the best window is only as good as its installation. With Advanced Windows, I received both. Thank you very much.

Sincerely,
Peter
Torrington, CT
2/28/06

Dear Joe,

Just a quick note from a satisfied customer in East Hartford. The process of replacing windows hit some snags through the manufacturing and the house had some structural problems, but your employees, Mark, Lenore, and Marc and his nephew were friendly, professional, and patient. I especially have to applaud Marc. He listened, worked hard, and finished the job beautifully. Basically, a lot of the companies that offer these replacement windows are comparable, but your staff makes the difference. We live on a busy street and several neighbors have stopped and asked who provided our new windows. We praise you and demonstrate the windows.

Thank you,
Louise
East Hartford, CT
8/10/05

To Advanced Window Systems,

I just had to tell you how impressed we are with your windows. We had seen and received estimates from a few different company’s and I am so happy we went with you they look great, they help make our home quiet. And we had a cold spell at night when my windows were being installed and our bedroom had always been very cold because of our old windows. And the very first night our bedroom was warm! And we cannot say enough about our installer Robert, he was excellent, professional, very hard working and he picked up every single scrap every day he worked. I hope you give him a big raise he deserves it! Anyway feel free to use us as a reference. We would gladly recommend you.

Sincerely,
Brian & Melody
7/1/05

When we decided to have new windows installed in our condo, we were perplexed by the multiplicity of window companies and installers, private window contractors, and window manufacturers. We bit the bullet and started calling and interviewing different companies and installers-around 12 in all. We also visited many showrooms. We were interested in quality and of course price, and also in installation procedures. After much head scratching, that AWS would provide the best all-around service. We took a ride from New Haven to New Britain to visit your office. Soon afterward, we made our decision and signed a contract with your salesman, David. We have in no way regretted our decision. Both of us are delighted with our new windows. We are quite proud to display them to our neighbors in the condominium. In our opinion, the installation by Gary could not have been excelled. Our dealings with you company were professional from start to finish, and we thank you.

Thank you,
Archie and Ute
New Haven, CT
6/06/05

Dear Mr. Lavoie,

Just wanted to let you know what a great experience we had with your company Advanced Window Systems LLC.

We had a large bay window installed in out living room and due to the size and difficult installation, it took 1 1/2 days. The men were on time, extremely pleasant and went out of their way to make it easy on us. At the end of the job, they picked up every scrap on the lawn and yard, vacuumed the living room, offered to help us move the furniture back and even thoroughly washed the window!

Thank you very much for a job well done. It’s so nice on this day and age to find folks that not only offer a very well made product, but truly great service to go along with it.

We love our beautiful new window!

Sincerely,
Carl and Ellen
2/24/05

I would like to thank you for the great replacement windows and service received in compliance with the contract I signed on June 19th. It started with Carl, your factory rep, and the excellent service continued with Paul, who measured the windows, to Roger, who installed the seven windows. I have highly recommended your company and will continue to do so to anyone requiring your products and service. I was particularly impressed with the quality of the windows, the good price and timely service. I comment about this because good quality, price and service are hard to find these days.

Thank you again,
Frances
West Haven, CT
7/23/02

Dear Joe,

Marianne and I want to express our satisfaction with the siding job you recently completed for us. You are fortunate to have competent and dedicated people on you staff. They are not “clock watchers”. As for yourself, Joe, your comment on our first meeting was, “I want to be your friend after the job is completed.” We consider you just that. Please pass our thanks on to your crews. Again, thanks, and our best to you.

Regards,
Marianne and Earl
West Hartford, CT
11/16/82